The Cluster is led by Director, Prof Don MacElroy and the four Strand Leaders are Prof Edmond Magner (Strand 1), Prof Don MacElroy (Strand 2), Prof Han Vos (Strand 3) and Prof John T Sheridan (Strand 4 and Deputy Director).

In addition, the team comprises a number of Academic funded researchers, Collaborators, Postdoctoral Researchers, PhD and MSc research students. Please visit the team pages for short biogs on the team and projects.